Your Overseas Jobs Portal


Featuring Recruiting Organisations in

Africa, Asia, Australia, Canada, Europe, Middle East,

New Zealand, United Kingdom, USA and more...




l  Jobs  l  Bookstore  l  Newsletter  l  Advertise  l  About us l



New Zealand Links


Accredited District Health Board

Northland District Health Board

Waitemata Health Board


  • Bay of Islands Hospital - Kawakawa
  • Mercy Hospital - Whangarei
  • Whangarei Hospital




Accredited District Health Board


Auckland District Health Board

South Auckland Health

Counties Manukau Health Board



  • Auckland Hospital
  • Ascot Integrated Hospital
  • Bellevue Hospital
  • Birkenhead Medical and Geriatric Hospital
  • Botany Downs Memorial Hospital
  • Carnarvon Private Hospital
  • Eldersea Medical Hospital
  • Elizabeth Knox Rest Home and Hospital 
  • Franklin Memorial Hospital
  • Greenlane Hospital
  • Hillsborough Hospital
  • Kidz First Children's Hospital
  • Mercy Hospital
  • Middlemore Hospital
  • National Women's Hospital
  • Northbridge Hospital
  • North Shore Hospital
  • Papakura Private Hospital
  • Papatoetoe Private Hospital
  • Pukekohe Hospital
  • Southern Cross Hospital - Auckland
  • Southern Cross Hospital - North Shore
  • St. Joan's Hospital
  • St. Margaret's Hospital
  • Starship Children's Hospital
  • Te Aroha District Community Hospital
  • Waimarie Private Hospital
  • Waitakere Hospital
  • Warrengate Private Hospital


Bay of Plenty and Gisborne


Accredited District Health Board


Bay of Plenty District Health Board

Hawke's Bay District Health Board:

Tairawhiti District Health



  • Care and Independence Hospital
  • Gisborne Hospital
  • Mitchell Downs Continual Care Hospital
  • Mountain View Hospital
  • Tauranga Hospital
  • Te Puia Hospital
  • Whakatane Hospital




Accredited District Health Board


Lakes District Health Board, Rotorua/Taupo

Waikato District Health Board:



  • Matariki Hospital
  • Maurvern Community Hospital
  • Pohlen Hospital
  • Raglan Trust Hospital
  • Rhoda Reid Hospital
  • Taumarunui Hospital
  • Te Kuiti Hospital
  • Thames Hospital
  • Tokoroa Hospital
  • Southern Cross Hospital - Hamilton
  • Waikato Hospital - Hamilton


Central North Island


Accredited District Health Board


MidCentral District Health Board, Manawatu/Horowhenua

Taranaki District Health Board

Whanganui District Health Board:



  • Aorangi Hospital - Palmerston North
  • Glenwood Private Hospital
  • Good Health Wanganui Hospital
  • Hawera Hospital
  • Hawke's Bay Hospital
  • Horowhenua Hospital
  • Jubilee Hospital
  • Masterton Hospital
  • Omahanui Private Hospital 
  • Parkside Hospital
  • Royston Hospital 
  • Taranaki Base Hospital
  • Waipukurau Hospital
  • Wanganui Hospital


Lower North Island


Accredited District Health Board


Capital & Coast District Health Board

Hutt Valley District Health Board

Wairarapa District Health Board



  • Aotea Medical and Convalescent Hospital
  • Bloomfield Hospital
  • Boulcott Hospital
  • Bowen Hospital
  • Braeburn Medical Hospital
  • Elizabeth Memorial Hospital
  • Ewart Hospital
  • Hutt Hospital
  • Johnswood Medical Hospital
  • Kenepuru Hospital
  • Selina Sutherland Hospital
  • Southern Cross Hospital - Wellington
  • Wakefield Hospital 
  • Wellington Hospital

Nelson / Marlborough


Accredited District Health Board


Nelson Marlborough District Health Board



  • Braemar Hospital
  • Golden Bay Hospital
  • Motueka Community Hospital
  • Murchison Hospital
  • Ngawhatu Hospital
  • Nelson Hospital
  • Wairau Hospital

West Coast


Accredited District Health Board


West Coast District Healthboard



  • Buller Hospital
  • Grey Base Hospital
  • Reefton Hospital
  • Seaview Hospital

Central South Island


Accredited District Health Board


Canterbury District Health Board:

South Canterbury District Health Board:



  • Akaroa Hospital - Akaroa
  • Ashburton and Rural Hospital - Ashburton
  • Bethesda Hospital
  • Burwood Hospital
  • Cashmere View Hospital
  • Christchurch Women's Hospital
  • Darfield Hospital
  • Ellesmere Hospital
  • Lincoln Maternity Hospital
  • Lyndhurst Hospital
  • Nurse Maude Memorial Hospital
  • Rangiora Hospital
  • Oxford Hospital
  • Queen Mary Hospital
  • St. John of God Hospital
  • St. Nicolas Medical Hospital
  • Talbot Hospital
  • Timaru Hospital
  • Tuarangi Hospital



Accredited District Health Board


Otago District Health Board



  • Alexandra Hospital
  • Balclutha Hospital
  • Dunstan Hospital
  • Glamis Hospital
  • Mercy Hospital - Dunedin
  • Oamaru Hospital
  • Ranfurly Hospital
  • St. Andrew's Hospital
  • Wakari Hospital



Accredited District Health Board


Southland District Health Board and Mental Health Services



  • Calvary Hospital
  • Gore Hospital
  • Lakes District Hospital
  • Peacehaven Home and Hospital
  • Seddon Memorial Hospital
  • Southland Hospital




(c) 2007

Contact Us: and associated websites are not responsible or liable in any way for any content that may appear within the websites.